50 Fuß Sea Ray Isla Mujeres Yacht

Boot Details

Länge 50 ft
Geschwindigkeit

About This Boat
- Boat in perfect conditions
- Fully equipped
- Air Conditioned
- Bilingual crew
- Snorkel gear
- Sodas Beer Water drinks and more


Reisedetails


Über dieses Boot

Boot in perfektem Zustand
Voll ausgestattet
Klimatisiert
Zweisprachige Besatzung
Schnorchelausrüstung
Sodas Beer Water Dromks und mehr

Tour von 4 Stunden nach Isla Mujeres oder in der Umgebung von Cancun

Wir haben Optionen für Koch an Bord, Transport und andere Annehmlichkeiten

Bei allen Optionen fährt die Yacht entlang der Küste von Cancun oder überquert die Isla Mujeres und schaut sich um. Es gibt viele Orte zum Anhalten und Schwimmen und Schnorcheln
Sie können an einem Ort in Cancun Halt machen, wo Sie Wellenläufer oder anderes Spielzeug mieten und nur für den Gebrauch pieren können, Sie tun dies von einer Yacht aus, während die ganze Gruppe an Bord genießt oder ins Wasser springt
Wir haben Optionen von Flyboard / Wave Runner / Bananenboot / Fallschirm und mehr

Notiz:

• In Mexiko ist es nicht möglich, ein Boot ohne Crew zu mieten.
• Alle Boote sind bemannt.
• Ihr Führerschein gilt nur für Ihr eigenes Boot.

Mieten Sie diese Yacht noch heute und machen Sie Ihre eigene private Party, ist perfekt für • Jubiläen • Hochzeiten • Geburtstage • Junggesellen- und Junggesellinnenabschiede • Firmenveranstaltungen • Private Kreuzfahrten • FamilienurlaubZusätzliche Dienstleistungen: • Catering: Für jeden besonderen Anlass ... wie ein romantisches Abendessen , Kindermenü, Firmenbrunch, Frühstück, Brunch, Gourmetgerichte und mehr. Unser professioneller Koch kümmert sich gut um Sie und Ihre Gäste.• Unterhaltung an Bord: Wenn Sie Musik wünschen, haben wir DJ, Live-Band, Stand-up-Comedy und mehr.• Professioneller Fotograf

4-stündige Tour zur Isla Mujeres oder in der Umgebung von Cancun

  • $1400 USD
  • Wir haben Optionen für Koch an Bord, Transport und andere Annehmlichkeiten Mieten Sie diese Yacht noch heute und machen Sie Ihre eigene private Party, ideal für • Jubiläen • Hochzeiten • Geburtstage • Junggesellen- und Junggesellinnenabschiede • Firmenveranstaltungen • Private Kreuzfahrten • FamilienurlaubZusätzliche Dienstleistungen: • Catering: Für jeden besonderen Anlass... wie romantisches Abendessen, Kindermenü, Firmenbrunch, Frühstück, Brunch, Gourmetessen und mehr. Unser professioneller Koch kümmert sich gut um Sie und Ihre Gäste.• Unterhaltung an Bord: Wenn Sie Musik wünschen, haben wir DJ, Live-Band, Stand-up-Comedy und mehr.• Professioneller Fotograf
Extras:
Zusätzliche Stunden 350 USD, CHEF WITH FOOD AND OPEN BAR 294 USD, Lunch Buffet (for adults) in Isla Mujeres (Salads, rice, beans soup, chicken, fish, pork, beef, and desserts). 18 USD, Lunch Buffet (for Child) in Isla Mujeres (Salads, rice, beans soup, chicken, fish, pork, beef, and desserts). 9 USD, Persons after 4 @ $24 p/p - if you choose CHEF WITH FOOD AND OPEN BAR 24 USD, Transportation from Cancun 165 USD, Transportation from Playa del Carmen 235 USD, Transportation from Tulum 294 USD

50 ft Sea Ray Isla Mujeres Yacht

Boat Details

Length 50 ft
Speed

Trip Details


About This Boat

Boat in perfect conditions
Full equipped
Air Conditioned
Bilingual crew
Snorkel gear
Sodas Beer Water dromks and more

Tour from 4 hrs to Isla Mujeres or around Cancun area

We have options of chef aboard, transportation and other amenities

On any options Yacht goes along of Cancun Coastline or cross to Isla Mujeres and look around, there are many places to stop and swim and snorkel, On same day Captain and you choice better places by wind conditions
You can stop at a place of Cancun where you can rent wave runners or another toys and py only for use of it,  you do from a yacht while all the group enjow aboard or jump to water
We have options of Fly board/ Wave runner / banana-boat / parachute and more

Note:

• In Mexico, it is not possible to rent a boat without a crew.
• All boats are crewed.
• Your license is valid only for your own boat.

Rent this yacht today and make your own private party, is perfect for• Anniversaries• Weddings• Birthdays• Bachelor and Bachelorette parties• Corporate events• Private Cruises• Family VacationsAdditional Services:• Catering: For any special occasion... such as romantic dinner, kids menu, corporate brunch, breakfast, brunch, gourmet meals and more. Our professional chef will take good care of you and your guests.• On board entertainment: If you want some music, we have DJ, live band, stand-up comedy and more.• Professional Photographer

4 Hour Tour to Isla Mujeres or around Cancun area

  • $1400 USD
  • We have options of chef aboard, transportation and other amenities Rent this yacht today and make your own private party, is perfect for• Anniversaries• Weddings• Birthdays• Bachelor and Bachelorette parties• Corporate events• Private Cruises• Family VacationsAdditional Services:• Catering: For any special occasion... such as romantic dinner, kids menu, corporate brunch, breakfast, brunch, gourmet meals and more. Our professional chef will take good care of you and your guests.• On board entertainment: If you want some music, we have DJ, live band, stand-up comedy and more.• Professional Photographer
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 350 USD